The short answer
Among 12 providers that publish a price for a SaaS or B2B software marketing website, the median entry price is USD 8,750. Their smallest complete site, designed and built, runs from USD 1,500 for a five-page Webflow package to USD 25,000–45,000 for a 6–8 page refresh at a SaaS-focused studio. For a 10–15 page site with custom design, a CMS and a CRM integration, the studios' published tiers run from USD 10,000 to 80,000, and their largest tiers reach USD 90,000 or more.
Five things move a quote most: how many page templates the site needs, who writes the copy, integrations with your CRM and product, how many languages, and whether the price includes a design system or a product tour. Running the site afterwards is the small part of the bill: for the bilingual example below, about USD 768 a year on Webflow, USD 840 on Framer and USD 0–600 on Astro with a headless CMS.
To price your own scope, our website cost calculator shows what published US prices suggest by type of site. Every price here is in US dollars, read on the provider's own page or package listing on 22 October 2026.
Published SaaS website prices in October 2026
We collected prices from providers that publish them for this kind of site: studios on their own pricing pages, or in cost guides where they state what they charge, and studios and freelancers selling fixed packages on Dribbble and Contra. Freelancers are not named. Many agencies that specialize in SaaS sites publish no price at all, so this set leans toward the ones that do.
| Provider | Where it's published | What the price buys | Platform | Published price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INSAIM Design, Lisbon | Dribbble listing for B2B SaaS | Up to 5 core pages (home, about, features, pricing, contact), 1 week | Webflow | From $1,500 |
| ideapeel, Atlanta | Dribbble listing for SaaS products | Up to 5 pages designed and built, optional CMS, 2 weeks | Webflow | $2,500 |
| Webyansh, Bangalore | Own pricing page | Custom design, Webflow build, CMS and integrations; priced by pages and CMS | Webflow | From $3,000 |
| A freelancer in Sao Paulo | Contra listing for SaaS and B2B | Custom design and build, CMS if needed, 2–3 weeks | Framer | From $3,500 |
| A freelancer in Bangladesh | Dribbble listing for SaaS | Up to 10 pages including pricing, use cases and demo request, a design system, 8 weeks | Next.js on Vercel | $6,000 |
| Zanger Digital | Own cost guide | 5–8 pages, custom design, blog CMS, forms, 3–4 weeks | Webflow | $5,000–10,000 |
| Broworks | Own pricing page | Small site with CMS migration and integrations, 30 days of support, 4–6 weeks | Webflow | From $10,000 |
| Goodspeed | Own pricing page | Signature Site for funded tech companies, 3–6 weeks | Not stated | From $10,000 |
| DesignMe | Own cost guide | Design and build; its last three SaaS builds cost $35,000, $55,000 and $80,000 | Not stated | From $15,000 |
| BRIGHTSCOUT | Dribbble listing for B2B | Workshop, copy, design, CMS and 45 days of support, 8 weeks | Webflow | $25,000 |
| Flowout | Own cost guide | Up to 15 pages, custom design, blog CMS; no integrations or copy | Webflow | $15,000–40,000 |
| Grid Rebels | Own cost guide | 6–8 page refresh on an existing brand, copy direction, a design system, 7–10 weeks | Webflow | $25,000–45,000 |
| Orbix Studio (design only) | Dribbble listing for SaaS | Five screens (home, pricing, features, sign-up, contact), no development, 1 week | Figma | $800–1,500 |
The same studios publish bigger tiers. Zanger Digital charges USD 10,000–20,000 for 8–15 pages with CRM and email integrations, and USD 20,000–50,000+ above 15 pages. Broworks starts its mid and large sites at USD 15,000 and 20,000. Flowout puts sites of 20 pages or more at USD 35,000–90,000+. Grid Rebels charges USD 45,000–80,000 for a full 10–15 page SaaS site and USD 65,000–120,000 with a new brand.
Subscriptions and retainers
Several of these studios also sell by the month. Prices as listed:
- Flowout: USD 5,900 for Webflow development, 7,900 with design and 9,900 with copywriting, billed monthly; billed yearly, 4,700, 6,300 and 7,900.
- DesignMe: from USD 6,000 for design or development, and 10,000 for both.
- LoudFace: from USD 5,000, for B2B SaaS and fintech companies; fixed-scope projects run inside a retainer with a three-month minimum.
- Designjoy: USD 4,995, one request at a time, Webflow development included.
- Webyansh: USD 4,700 for about 100 hours of Webflow, design and SEO work.
- Broworks: from USD 3,000, 6,000 or 8,000; Goodspeed: from USD 2,000.
- ManyPixels: USD 699–2,599, design only; its plans list websites and landing pages but no development.
What the published prices add up to
To compare like with like, we took one number per provider: the price of its smallest complete site, designed and built. A "from" price counts as that price, and a range counts as its midpoint. Orbix's design-only package and the monthly plans are left out.
- Providers counted: 12.
- Median entry price: USD 8,750, or USD 8,000 if each range counts at its low end.
- Spread of the counted prices: USD 1,500 to 35,000.
- Studios publishing on their own sites (7): median USD 10,000.
- Packages on Dribbble and Contra (5): median USD 3,500.
Two cautions. An entry price buys the smallest site a provider sells, often 5 to 8 pages. A SaaS site with a pricing page, an integrations directory, comparison pages and a changelog usually lands in the next tier up. Marketplaces also add fees: on BRIGHTSCOUT's USD 25,000 package, Dribbble's checkout added a USD 522.50 platform fee and USD 740.46 for card processing.
What drives the cost of a SaaS website
Page count matters less than how many different templates the site needs and how much of the content the studio writes. These are the items that separate a USD 3,000 quote from a USD 40,000 one.
Product story and copy
The homepage has to say what the product replaces in one screen, and that takes positioning work before any design. Some prices include it and many don't. BRIGHTSCOUT's package includes website copy and Grid Rebels includes a positioning workshop and copy direction, while Flowout leaves copy out and tells clients to budget USD 3,000–15,000 for it. Zanger Digital puts professional copywriting at USD 2,000–5,000.
Pricing page, demo and signup flows
A pricing page with plan comparisons, monthly and annual billing and a billing FAQ is often the hardest page on the site. The signup or demo-request flow then has to pass events to your product analytics and CRM. Flowout prices each significant integration (HubSpot, Salesforce, marketing automation) at USD 2,000–8,000, and Zanger Digital at USD 1,000–5,000+. Our SaaS website best practices cover what these pages need.
CMS for a blog, changelog, integrations and docs
A SaaS site often runs four content types at once: blog posts, changelog entries, an integrations directory and customer stories. Each is a CMS collection with its own template. Zanger Digital's USD 10,000–20,000 tier is the first of its tiers to include multiple CMS collections, and the number of collections decides your platform plan too, as the next section shows. Product documentation usually lives in a separate tool; if the marketing site has to host it, ask for it as its own line.
Localization
A second language adds a language switcher, translated URLs and hreflang tags, plus the translation itself. Broworks puts multi-language setup in its large tier (from USD 20,000), Zanger Digital in its 15+ page tier, and Flowout lists localization support in its 20+ page tier. Our guide to multilingual SEO covers the setup.
Design system
A component library your team can reuse for new landing pages costs hours up front and saves them on every page after launch. Grid Rebels includes a custom design system in every engagement, and Flowout prices a design system rebuild on its own at USD 12,000–35,000. If you plan to ship pages every month, it's often the part that pays back fastest; see our design systems service.
Demos, animation and video
Product tours, animated interface shots and video are separate budget lines. Flowout sells motion design as a USD 1,900 a month add-on to its subscriptions and budgets USD 3,000–15,000 for custom photography or product video. Zanger Digital puts sophisticated animations in its top tier.
Running costs per year: Webflow, Framer or Astro
After launch you pay for hosting, the CMS, seats for the people who edit, and extra languages. The example: a SaaS site of about 40 designed pages with a blog, a changelog and an integrations directory (three CMS collections, under 2,500 items), in English and Spanish, under 50 GB of traffic a month, with an owner and two content editors, billed yearly, at each vendor's published prices as of October 2026.
| Webflow Premium | Framer Pro | Astro on Cloudflare + Sanity | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Site plan or hosting | $25/mo: $300/yr | $30/mo: $360/yr | $0, static assets are free; $5/mo for Workers Paid past 100,000 function requests a day |
| CMS | Included: 20,000 items, 40 collections | Included: 2,500 items, 10 collections | Sanity Free: $0 for up to 20 seats, Administrator and Viewer roles only |
| Second language | Localize Essential $9/mo: $108/yr | $20/mo: $240/yr | No per-language charge on either price list |
| Two content editors | Limited seats $15/mo each: $360/yr | Content editors $10/mo each: $240/yr | Sanity Growth for editor roles: $15 per seat, $540/yr for three |
| Total per year | $768 | $840 | $0–600 |
Framer needs Pro here because Basic is fixed at 30 pages, 2 CMS collections and 1,000 items, and redirects appear only in Pro's feature list. On Webflow, the legacy Editor was retired on 5 October 2026, so everyone you add to edit content needs a seat, and Premium includes 50 GB of bandwidth before add-ons start at USD 20 a month. Monthly billing costs more on both: Webflow Premium is USD 39 a month and Framer Pro USD 45.
The coded site is the cheapest to run, but layout changes go through a developer, so budget that time or a maintenance plan. Our Webflow pricing guide and Framer pricing guide have the full plan tables, and Sanity vs Contentful vs Payload compares headless CMS bills.
Freelancer, agency, subscription or in-house
| Option | Published prices in this set | Fits when | Watch for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Freelancer or small-studio package | $1,500–6,000 for 5–10 pages | Pre-seed or seed, copy ready, a site needed in weeks | Page caps, one or two revision rounds, CMS only if needed, whose accounts host the site |
| SaaS-focused studio project | $3,000–45,000 for the smallest site; $10,000–80,000 for 10–15 pages | A launch, a repositioning or a new pricing model, with several templates and integrations | What's excluded (copy, integrations, photography) and how long support lasts |
| Subscription or retainer | $2,000–10,000 a month with development; design only from $699 | Pages, tests and launches every month after the site exists | Minimum terms, one request at a time, and design-only plans |
| In-house designer and developer | Salaries, not priced in this set | The site changes weekly and shares code or data with the product | Hiring time, and one person rarely covers design, copy and code |
Most SaaS companies combine them: a project to rebuild the site, then a monthly plan or an in-house marketer editing in the CMS. A subscription can be a slow way to launch a full site: Designjoy, for one, works on one request at a time. Our freelancer vs agency guide goes further into the trade-offs.
What to ask before you sign
Get these in writing, from every studio you compare:
- The page and template list, including the pricing, integrations, comparison, changelog and demo-request pages.
- Who writes the copy, and whether positioning work is in the price or billed separately.
- Each integration by name (CRM, product signup, analytics, scheduling) and its price.
- Whose accounts hold the site plan, CMS, domain and analytics. They should be yours.
- How redirects and SEO settings carry over from your current site.
- Revision rounds, payment milestones and fees. Some Dribbble listings split payment between kickoff and delivery, and Dribbble adds platform and card fees on top.
- Post-launch support: Grid Rebels and Broworks include 30 days, BRIGHTSCOUT 45.
- The yearly running cost of the platform the studio recommends.
Our website RFP template turns these into a brief you can send to three studios and compare line by line.
How Dardo quotes a SaaS website
We don't publish a website price. Every SaaS website design project is quoted from the brief, because templates, copy, integrations and languages move the number more than the page count does. The proposal itemizes the work, states what is excluded and lists recurring costs such as hosting or a platform plan as separate lines, so you can compare it line by line with other quotes. Our default for a SaaS marketing site is Astro on Cloudflare with a headless CMS; Webflow or Framer fit better when your marketing team wants to edit layouts visually. Webflow vs Framer covers that choice.
What we do publish: website maintenance from USD 79 a month, monthly SEO from USD 299 a month and audits from USD 690. To get a quote, send your brief through our contact page.
Common questions
How much does a SaaS website cost in 2026?
Among 12 providers that publish prices, the smallest complete SaaS or B2B marketing site costs USD 1,500 to 45,000, with a median of USD 8,750. Freelancer and small-studio packages for 5 to 10 pages sit at USD 1,500–6,000. SaaS-focused studios publish USD 10,000–80,000 for a 10–15 page site with custom design, a CMS and integrations, and their largest tiers reach USD 90,000 or more. Prices as of October 2026.
How much does a SaaS landing page cost?
Goodspeed sells a landing page from USD 2,500, live in five working days, and Flowout's landing page refresh on Webflow runs USD 2,500–8,000, without a CMS or a new design system. Design-only packages cost less: Orbix lists five SaaS screens in Figma for USD 800–1,500, with no development.
Is Webflow or Framer cheaper to run for a SaaS site?
For a bilingual site with three CMS collections and two content editors, billed yearly, Webflow Premium comes to USD 768 a year and Framer Pro to USD 840. Framer Basic is cheaper but fixed at 30 pages and 2 CMS collections, without redirects in its feature list. A coded site on Astro with Cloudflare and Sanity runs USD 0–600 a year, but layout changes need a developer.
Should a seed-stage SaaS company hire a freelancer or a studio?
If positioning and copy are settled and you need five to ten pages quickly, a freelancer or small-studio package at USD 1,500–6,000 is a reasonable start. If the site has to carry a repositioning, a new pricing model, integrations or a second language, plan for a studio project: SaaS-focused studios publish their smallest complete site at USD 3,000 to 45,000.
Are design subscriptions a good way to build a SaaS website?
They suit ongoing work better than a launch. Monthly plans that include development run USD 2,000 to 10,000 in this set, and some handle one request at a time, so a full site can take several months of fees. Some are design only: ManyPixels lists websites and landing pages but no development. A project for the build and a subscription for the pages and tests after it is the usual split.
How long does it take to build a SaaS website?
Published package timelines run from one week for a five-page Webflow site to eight weeks for a 10-page coded site or a B2B site with copy included. Studio tiers for mid-sized sites run 4 to 14 weeks, Flowout gives 10 to 20 weeks for 20 pages or more, and Grid Rebels 12 to 18 weeks for a brand and website together.
What does Dardo charge for a SaaS website?
Dardo quotes each SaaS website from the brief and publishes no website price. The proposal lists what is included and excluded, and names the recommended platform with its yearly running cost. Dardo's published prices are website maintenance from USD 79 a month, monthly SEO from USD 299 a month and audits from USD 690.
Sources & further reading
Sources behind this page, with further detail from the original publishers.
- Flowout: Website redesign costflowout.com
- Flowout: Pricingflowout.com
- Zanger Digital: How much does a Webflow website cost in 2026zangerdigital.com
- Grid Rebels: SaaS website design cost in 2026gridrebels.studio
- DesignMe: SaaS website design cost (2026 breakdown)designme.agency
- Broworks: Pricingbroworks.net
- Goodspeed: Pricinggoodspeed.studio
- Webyansh: Pricingwebyansh.com
- LoudFace: Pricingloudface.co
- Dribbble: B2B Website Development, BRIGHTSCOUTdribbble.com
- Dribbble: SaaS Website Design and Development (a freelancer's listing)dribbble.com
- Contra: Full Framer Website for SaaS and B2B (a freelancer's listing)contra.com
- Dribbble: Custom Webflow Website Build, ideapeeldribbble.com
- Dribbble: INSAIM Design servicesdribbble.com
- Dribbble: SaaS Design, 5 Pages, Orbix Studiodribbble.com
- Designjoy: Membershipdesignjoy.co
- ManyPixels: Pricingmanypixels.co
- Webflow: Pricingwebflow.com
- Webflow Help: Legacy Editor deprecation FAQhelp.webflow.com
- Framer: Pricingframer.com
- Cloudflare: Workers pricingdevelopers.cloudflare.com
- Sanity: Pricingsanity.io
